Thank you :-)  [ENDORSED]

Any general non-science questions (software questions/problems, etc.,) and class announcements.

Moderators: Chem_Mod, Chem_Admin

Chem_Mod
Posts: 23858
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:53 pm
Has upvoted: 1253 times

Thank you :-)  [ENDORSED]

Postby Chem_Mod » Fri Nov 03, 2023 4:50 pm

A Big Thank You for all the lovely birthday singing in class today!


Joyful Heart.jpg



PS.
If anyone has photos post them here.

605941366
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2023 8:23 am

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby 605941366 » Fri Nov 03, 2023 10:33 pm

Happy birthday!!!

Chem_Mod
Posts: 23858
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:53 pm
Has upvoted: 1253 times

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby Chem_Mod » Sat Nov 04, 2023 10:57 am

Thank you Emma.
:-)

705721552
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2023 11:56 am

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby 705721552 » Mon Nov 06, 2023 7:08 pm

Happy Birthday!!!! While I was not present for this special moment I am overjoyed by hearing about it.

Chem_Mod
Posts: 23858
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:53 pm
Has upvoted: 1253 times

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby Chem_Mod » Mon Nov 13, 2023 2:38 pm

Thank you Summer.
:-)

306060519
Posts: 109
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2023 11:29 am

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby 306060519 » Sun Feb 18, 2024 11:08 pm

Congratulations!! I am happy for the blessings you have received. I hope you had a nice day.

306060519
Posts: 109
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2023 11:29 am

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby 306060519 » Sun Mar 17, 2024 8:10 pm

Happy late Birthday ! I hope you had a nice day.

Chem_Mod
Posts: 23858
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:53 pm
Has upvoted: 1253 times

Re: Thank you :-)

Postby Chem_Mod » Tue Mar 19, 2024 6:15 pm

306060519 wrote:Happy late Birthday ! I hope you had a nice day.


Thank you.
It was a while ago. :-)


Return to “Administrative Questions and Class Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests