Final

Science questions not covered in Chem 14A and 14B. Try to limit questions to chemistry (inorganic chemistry, physical chemistry, organic chemistry, biophysical chemistry, biochemistry, materials science, environmental chemistry).

Moderators: Chem_Mod, Chem_Admin

905174774
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:20 am

Final

Postby 905174774 » Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:05 pm

Would the final be cumulative or will we be tested on everything after the midterm?

Kavee Dodampahala 4E
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:17 am

Re: Final

Postby Kavee Dodampahala 4E » Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:37 pm

I believe the final is cumulative.

MMckinney_4H
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:16 am

Re: Final

Postby MMckinney_4H » Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:41 pm

It's most definitely cumulative.

Keerthana Sivathasan 2E
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:22 am

Re: Final

Postby Keerthana Sivathasan 2E » Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:01 pm

The final is cumulative weeks 1-10.

Grecia Velasco 4D
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 12:17 am

Re: Final

Postby Grecia Velasco 4D » Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:15 pm

905174774 wrote:Would the final be cumulative or will we be tested on everything after the midterm?


It's probably cumulative because the midterm was.

Ashley Kumar 3F
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:18 am

Re: Final

Postby Ashley Kumar 3F » Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:18 pm

It is cumulative

Yailin Romo 4G
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:16 am

Re: Final

Postby Yailin Romo 4G » Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:44 pm

The final is cumulative so everything we have learned from the beginning but im guessing a good portion of it will be on stuff we learned after as we have not been tested on it yet.

Celena Kim 2I
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:17 am

Re: Final

Postby Celena Kim 2I » Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:28 pm

^^ It is cumulative but I also believe majority of test will be covering topics we learned after the midterm.

Lizette Noriega 1H
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:15 am

Re: Final

Postby Lizette Noriega 1H » Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:26 pm

The final is cumulative so it will be covering all the topics from weeks 1-10

Naren_Ramesh_4F
Posts: 105
Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:18 am

Re: Final

Postby Naren_Ramesh_4F » Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:32 am

Yep, it is definitely cumulative covering topics from HS Fundamentals to topics covered in Week 10. Good luck!

Celena Kim 2I
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:17 am

Re: Final

Postby Celena Kim 2I » Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:27 am

Final will be cumulative and covering all topics from Week 1. Definitely scary but I'm hoping the review sessions will go in depth on what will be on the final :o


Return to “General Science Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest